Saldanha Bay Contact

Saldanha Bay

Postal Physical Contact Details
P. O. Box 201
Saldanha Bay
7395
59 Platinum Street
Saldanha Industria
7395
Tel: +27 22 714 2291
Fax: +27 22 714 1565
Telex: 095-520135
Email: sld@rennies.co.za
Name Designation Mobile Tel. Number Email
Dedrich Venter Branch Manager +27 83 227 9131 +27 22 714 2291 dedrichv@rennies.co.za
Derick Wright Operations Manager +27 83 272 3832 +27 22 714 2291 derickw@rennies.co.za
Ruan Nel Operations Manager +27 82 575 7992 +27 22 714 2291 ruann@rennies.co.za
Maurizio Pisano
Operator +27 60 564 6421 +27 22 714 2291 mauriziop@rennies.co.za
Zander Scherman Operator +27 60 583 4564 +27 22 714 2291 zanders@rennies.co.za
Wiekus Britz Operator +27 83 441 6864 +27 22 714 2291 wiekusb@rennies.co.za
Callen Christiaans Operator +27 83 273 1134 +27 22 714 2291 callenc@rennies.co.za