Richards Bay Contact

Richards Bay (Clean)

Postal Physical Contact Details
P. O. Box 339
Richards Bay
3900
Rennie House, Central Business District
2 Dollar Drive, Arboretum
Richards Bay
3901
Tel: +27 35 789 1572
Fax: +27 35 789 2058
Telex: 095-631208
Email: rby@rennies.co.za
Name Designation Mobile Tel. Number Email
Jody Moodley Branch Manager +27 82 573 9565 +27 35 789 1572 jodym@rennies.co.za
Divan Hart Operations Manager +27 83 412 2157 +27 35 789 1572 divanh@rennies.co.za
Adrian Lee Operations Manager +27 83 303 4577 +27 35 789 1572 adrianl@rennies.co.za
Richard Alexander Operator +27 83 303 4579 +27 35 789 1572 ralexander@rennies.co.za
Innocent Mathaba Operator +27 83 460 7457 +27 35 789 1572 innocentm@rennies.co.za
Raymond Kriedmann Operator +27 83 460 7455 +27 35 789 1572 raymondk@rennies.co.za
Berlinda Zama Operator +27 83 790 9566 +27 35 789 1572 berlindaz@rennies.co.za

Richards Bay Steamships (Coal)

Postal Physical Contact Details
P. O. Box 247
Richards Bay
3900
Rennie House, Central Business District
2 Dollar Drive, Arboretum
Richards Bay
3901
Tel: +27 35 789 5126
Fax: +27 35 789 8016
Telex: 095-631208
Email: rbs@rennies.co.za
Name Designation Mobile Tel. Number Email
Anand Govender Branch Manager +27 83 303 4584 +27 35 789 5126 anandg@rennies.co.za
Dhanil Maharaj Operations Manager +27 82 370 5229 +27 35 789 5126 dhanilm@rennies.co.za
Peter Hlongwe Operator +27 83 303 4582 +27 35 789 5126 peterh@rennies.co.za
Grant Jobe Operator +27 83 459 8682 +27 35 789 5126 grantj@rennies.co.za
Bonga Mthethwa Operator +27 83 303 4585 +27 35 789 5126 bongam@rennies.co.za

Rennies Warehouse – Alton

Postal Physical Contact Details
P. O. Box 339
Richards Bay
3900
26 Duralumin Duct,
Richards Bay
3901
Tel: +27 35 797 6160
Fax: +27 86 511 8085
Email: rby@rennies.co.za
Name Designation Mobile Tel. Number Email
Adrian Smith Business Development Executive +27 83 460 7411 +27 31 328 0400 adrians@rennies.co.za