Cape Town Contact

Postal Physical Contact Details
P. O. Box 702
Cape Town
8000
25th Floor
1 Thibault Square
Cape Town
8001
Tel: +27 21 419 8660
Fax: +27 21 413 0290
Telex: 095-527404
Email: cpt@rennies.co.za
Name Designation Mobile Tel. Number Email
James White Branch Manager +27 83 300 1801 +27 21 419 8660 jamesw@rennies.co.za
Steven Hobbs Operator +27 83 261 2311 +27 21 419 8660 stevenh@rennies.co.za
Carl Bainbridge Operator +27 82 882 0167 +27 21 419 8660 carlb@rennies.co.za
Megan Gobey Operator +27 83 383 3270 +27 21 419 8660 megang@rennies.co.za
Kyle York Operator +27 82 568 7216 +27 21 419 8660 kyley@rennies.co.za
Nigel Dooling Operator +27 71 164 4366 +27 21 419 8660 nigeld@rennies.co.za